vision  to reality


We have long since been driven by the seemingly impossible task of giving robots that essential ingredient: feeling. We set our sights on this goal because it challenged us, because it appealed to our pioneering spirit, and because we were convinced it would help our clients take huge steps forwards. We were right. Facilitate complex processes, fill gaps left by automation, improve production quality: And now all is possible with FerRobotics.

About Ferrobotics

Ronald Naderer


Ronald Naderer was born in 1975 and is the co-founder and CEO of FerRobotics Compliant Robot Technology GmbH. He holds both a bachelor's and master’s degree in Mechatronics and he received a distinction in his PhD from the Johannes Kepler University in Linz. Naderer also completed a Master of Business Administration with distinction at the Donau University Krems and the TU in Vienna.

Since establishing the company in 2006, Ronald Naderer has managed the technology, R&D, product development, sales, marketing organization and finance departments of FerRobotics. His core technological competences are contact-sensitive robotic solutions, competences which he is using to give rise to the industry of the future. Naderer has always been convinced that it was possible to equip robots with tactile sense and then use these new abilities to establish them as intuitive and reliable working partners for humans. Ronald Naderer is still driven by this passion and vision today.

Awards

2007 Rudolf Trauner Prize

2008 Dr. Wolfgang Houska Prize

2008 Innovation prize Upper Austria

2008 MM Award at the Automatica trade fair in Munich

2008 Start-up Businessman of the Year

2010 European Strategic Manufacturing Award

2010 European Manufacturer of the Year

2011 Top5 Hermes Award at the Hannover trade fair

2011 Top3 Robotics Award at the Hannover trade fair

2011 VDI Award from the German Association of Engineers

2012 Austrian State Innovation Prize ECONOVIUS

2013 euRobotics TechTransfer Award, 3rd place

 

 

PRESS
MATERIAL


Our press area contains the most up-to-date documents and pictures – these can be used free of charge. Can’t find what you need for your report? Feel free to contact us. We’d be happy to send you more information and we’re also available for personal interviews. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

 

Portrait photo
Vertical format
Portrait photo
Horizontal format
Publication
CIRAS_2008_PneumaticMuscle
Publication
Modeling and Control of a Pneumatically Driven Stewart Platform
Publication
Modeling and Control of a Seven Axes Hybrid Electric/Pneumatic Robot Arm

We feel most
at ease where
there is


room for
improvement

Your request to Ferrobotics

Put your questions to the global market leader in flexible robotics. It’s important to us to communicate with you in the best way possible: our experts are always happy to help and share their expertise with you.

Send request

Der Umsetzer

  Des Visio- nären


Was uns immer antrieb, war das Ziel Robotern das zu geben, was lange Zeit unmöglich schien: Gefühl. Wir wollten es, weil es eine Herausforderung war, weil es unseren Pioniergeist beflügelte – und weil wir der Überzeugung waren, dass es unsere Kunden weiterbringen würde. Wir behielten Recht. Komplexe Prozesse vereinfachen, Automatisierungslücken schließen, die Qualität der Produktionsergebnisse steigern: All das gelingt mittlerweile dank FerRobotics.

 

 

Über uns

Ronald Naderer


Ronald Naderer, geboren 1975, ist Co-Gründer und CEO der FerRobotics Compliant Robot Technology GmbH. Er schloss das Bachelor- und Masterstudium der Fachrichtung Mechatronik sowie das Doktoratsstudium mit Auszeichnung an der Johannes Kepler Universität Linz ab. Ebenfalls mit Auszeichnung absolvierte Naderer anschließend den Master of Business Administration an der Donau Universität Krems und der TU Wien.

Seit der Unternehmensgründung 2006 führt Ronald Naderer FerRobotics in den Bereichen Technologie, F&E, Produktentwicklung, Vertrieb, Marketing Organisation und Finanzen. Seine technologische Kernkompetenz sind kontaktsensitive Roboterlösungen, auf Basis derer er die Industrie der Zukunft entstehen lässt. Naderer war von Anfang an überzeugt, Roboter mit Gefühlen ausstatten zu können und sie durch diese neu gewonnenen Fähigkeiten als intuitive und zuverlässige Arbeitspartner des Menschen zu etablieren. Diese Leidenschaft und Vision treibt Ronald Naderer auch heute noch an.

Auszeichnungen

2007 Rudolf Trauner Preis

2008 Dr. Wolfgang Houska Preis

2008 Innovationspreis Oberösterreich

2008 MM Award der Automatica Messe München

2008 Start-up Unternehmer des Jahres

2010 European Strategic Manufacturing Award

2010 European Manufacturer of the Year

2011 Top5 Hermes Award der Hannover Messe

2011 Top3 Robotics Award der Hannover Messe

2011 VDI Award des Vereins Deutscher Ingenieure

2012 Österreichischer Innovationsstaatspreis ECONOVIUS

2013 euRobotics TechTransfer Award Platz 3 


 

 

PR-
ESSE


Unser Pressebereich enthält die aktuellsten Unterlagen und Bilder zur honorarfreien Verwendung. Sie finden hier nicht, was Sie für Ihren Bericht benötigen? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Gerne lassen wir Ihnen weitere Informationen zukommen und stehen auch für persönliche Interviews zur Verfügung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

 

 

Portraitfoto
Querformat
Portraitfoto
Hochformat
Publikation
CIRAS_2008_PneumaticMuscle
Publikation
Innovative Antriebskonzepte
Publikation
Compliant Robotic ein bionischer Ansatz
Publikation
Modeling and Control of a Pneumatically Driven Stewart Platform
Publikation
Modeling and Control of a Seven Axes Hybrid Electric/Pneumatic Robot Arm

Wo Platz
ist für Ver-
besserung,


Fühlen wir uns
am wohlsten.

Ihre Anfrage an FerRobotics

Ihre Anfrage an den Weltmarktführer in der flexiblen Robotik. Der bestmögliche Kontakt zu Ihnen ist uns wichtig: Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen mit ihrem Know-How gerne zur Verfügung.

Anfrage senden